Martindale Center Advisory Committee

The Martindale Center Advisory Committee participates in the development of Martindale strategic initiatives, and assists with Martindale fundraising. The president of The Martindale Society—currently Sarat Sethi ’92—serves as committee chair. Below is a membership list as of the spring 2020 semester.

Luis A. Arcentales '99
Financial Advisor/Economist, Morgan Stanley
Martindale Student Associates Honors Program 1998-99 (Chile)

Faith R. Glazier '87 '19P
Principal, Deloitte Consulting
Martindale Student Associates Honors Program 1986-87 (Canada)

Barry C. Harris '70
Principal and Board Chairman, Economists Inc.
Advisory Committee for the Economics Department, Lehigh University

Mark S. Kaufmann '53
Chairman, Kaufmann and Partners LLC;
Business Advisory Council of the College of Business, Lehigh University

Dr. Ira W. Lieberman '64
President, LIPAM International

William Pertusi '83
Risk Manager/Member of the Investment Committee, Graham Capital
Martindale Student Associates Honors Program, 1983-84

Ashley E. Pritchard '09
Senior Strategist, Facebook
Martindale Student Associates Honors Program, 2008-09 (New Zealand)

Sarat Sethi '92 (Chair)
Managing Partner, Portfolio Manager/Equity Analyst, Douglas C. Lane & Associates;
Corporate Trustee Lehigh University;
Chair of the University’s Endowment Investment sub-Committee;
President, The Martindale Society
Martindale Student Associates Program, 1991-92 (Czechoslovakia)

Emeritus Advisory Committee Board Members

Brad Eric Scheler, Esq. '74 'OSP '08P '09GP
Senior Partner, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson, LLP;
Corporate Trustee, Lehigh University;
Business Advisory Council of the College of Business;
Wall Street Council

Rodolfo Segovia '91P
Board of Directors, Occidental Petrochemical;
Martindale Visiting Professor, 1999

James B. Swenson '59 '15GP '17GP
Retired Partner, PwC
Retired Lehigh University Advancement Officer, New England Office;
Trustee Emeritus, Lehigh University