MS in Financial Engineering Alumni Speaker Series

 

Lehigh MFE Guest Speakers

Graduates of Lehigh University's MS in Financial Engineering (MFE) program come back to visit the weekly MFE professional development seminar. 

 

Spring 2023 Schedule

January 

The Molybdenum
Friday, January 27, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EST
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

 

February 

Mortgage Industry Advisory Corporation (MIAC)
Friday, February 3, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EST
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

PKF O'Connor Davies
Friday, February 10, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EST
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

Berwind Corporation
Friday, February 17, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EST
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

Walmart eCommerce
Friday, February 24, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EST
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

 

March 

Swish Analytics
Friday, March 3, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EST
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

Morgan Stanley
Friday, March 10, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EST
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

Vanguard
Friday, March 24, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EDT
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

Quantify Chaos
Friday, March 31, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EDT
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

Cerberus Capital Management
Friday, March 31, 2023
12:30 PM-1:00 PM EDT
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

April 

SEI
Friday, April 7, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EDT
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

Millenium Capital Management
Friday, April 14, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EDT
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

New York Rangers LLC
Friday, April 21, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EDT
Join Virtual Event: Zoom

causaLens
Friday, April 28, 2023
11:00 AM-11:30 AM EDT
Join Virtual Event: Zoom