MS in Financial Engineering Alumni Speaker Series

Fall 2021 Lehigh MFE Guest Speakers

Graduates of Lehigh University's MS in Financial Engineering (MFE) program come back to visit the weekly MFE professional development seminar. 


Friday, August 27, 2021
FINRA at 9 AM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604

GEICO at 12 PM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604

Friday, September 10, 2021 
Berwind at 11:30 AM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604

Friday, September 17, 2021
BNP Paribas at 11:30 AM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604

Friday, September 24, 2021
FINRA at 11:30 AM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604

Friday, October 8, 2021
CREATE DREAM TECH at 11:30 AM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604

Friday, October 15, 2021
UBS at 11:30 AM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604

Friday, October 22, 2021
MIAC Trip (for graduating students) at ​​​​​​11:30 AM

Friday, October 29, 2021
Hamilton Lane at 11:30 AM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604

Friday, November 5, 2021
KKR at 11:30 AM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604

Friday, November 12, 2021
3rd Annual Quant Conference from 9 AM - 2 PM
Register Here

Friday, November 19, 2021
MIAC at 11:30 AM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604

Friday, December 3, 2021
3iQ at ​​​​​​11:30 AM
https://lehigh.zoom.us/j/92465631604