A new Undergraduate Dean's Advisory Council was initiated in summer 2020, with the first members introduced in August 2020. Members range from 2 to 15 years post graduations, and they convene at least once in the Fall and once in the Spring each year to bridge Undergraduate Programs to the young alumni experience. The mission of the Undergraduate Dean's Advisory Council is to:

  • Advise Lehigh Business undergraduate programs leadership to keep offerings relevant and to position Lehigh as a leader in business education
  • Link Lehigh undergraduate programs to the business community, to help students connect to information and opportunities that promote career success
  • Provide networking opportunities to connect members with each other and with other business leaders, including members of the College of Business Dean’s Advisory Council and Lehigh trustees 
  • Provide financial support to help seed and advance key initiatives of the Undergraduate Associate Dean

The current Chair of the Undergraduate Dean's Advisory Council is John Larson '17. The inaugural chair in 2020 - 2021 was Katherine Hodson ‘11.

Current Members

Roger Blumin ‘17
Senior Associate - Global Technology Strategy, Innovation & Partnerships, JPMorgan Chase

David Canfield ‘14
DVP, Corporate Strategy, Saks OFF 5TH 

Kate Cooper ‘14
Structured Finance Investor, The Carlyle Group

Mark Degenhart ‘11 
Manager, Accenture Development Partnerships

Alexa Elias ‘14 (Vice Chair)
Technology Program Management, Alphadyne Asset Management

Ashish Erasani ‘17 
Investment Banking Credit Analyst, JPMorgan 

Rachel Gevirtz ‘18
Marketing and Sales Associate, Sanofi Pasteur

Eric Goldstein ‘13 
Financial Reporting Manager, B&G Foods

Bridget Harding ‘18
Associate, J.F. Lehman & Company

Phillip Hernandez ‘19
Acquisitions & Asset Management Analyst, Artemis Real Estate Partners

Katherine Hodsdon ‘11
Tiny House Traveler

Ansah Kamara ‘16
Senior IT Auditor, SEI Investments

Kate Kiewel '16
Partner, Prana Venture Partners

John Larson ‘17 (Chair)
Senior Consultant - Enterprise Applications, IBM

Kelly Mayid ‘17 
Sia Partners, Senior Consultant

Anthony Piccione ‘15
Senior Associate, Harkness Capital Partners

Evan Pines - Boyle ‘15
Senior Financial Analyst, Johnson & Johnson

Hayley Pochtar ‘19
Targeted Health Systems & Specialty Marketing Manager, Sanofi Pasteur

Megan Rich ‘18
International Tax Consultant, Deloitte Tax LLP

Angela Rodriguez ‘14
Associate Director of Agency Operations, Public Relations, Syneos Health

Kyle Schwartz ‘13
Associate, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Madison Uram ‘18
Senior Technology Risk Consultant, EY

Andrew Wallstein ‘13
MBA Candidate, Yale School of Management

To learn more about the College of Business Dean's Advisory Council, please visit this page.